M x Buckner

mb

This is me. M X Buckner. And this is my blog Behind the Trellis. I adore At Swim-Two-Birds and the name comes from the name of the narrator.

I suffer from chronic anxiety and attention deficit disorder. I’m in dialectical behavior therapy. I’m working on how to become aware of myself and my actions and my emotions for a change. I think it will help my fiction writing. I have a blog called Presents of Mind where I sort out my fiction problems.

This is my rudimentary “art” blog. I post art that I like. It’s actually just a holding blog for a differently themed one later. Not sure what I’ll use it for, but it’s the use of my name in the WordPress domain that I hold on to it, not so much the content right now.

Leave a Reply

